Learn about home renovation and historic preservation with this year's featured Old House Fair Exhibitors at the Rose Sidebar, 2219 30th Street. No ticket needed!

All Around Construction

General Contractor

Brad Upp

619.701.5801

Bupp907759@cox.net

 

Authentic Fireplaces, Inc.

Fireplace building, remodeling and

relining, craftsman and all types

Jim Crawford

858.274.1546

AuthenticFireplacesInc.com

 

Craftsman Wood Refinishing

Michael Good

619.992.7786

michael.good@cox.net

craftsmanwoodrefinishing.com

 

Gerry Coon

Custom furniture, wood craft

619.767.8163

geraldcoon@yahoo.com.au

gerrycoon.weebly.com

 

IS Architecture

Custom Residential and Historic

Preservation

Ione Steigler

858) 456-8555

email@gmail.com

ISarchitecture.com

 

Jim Stafford, General Contractor

Historic homes and buildings

restoration

619.296.4544

office@jimstafford.biz

www.jimstafford.biz

 

Kaping, Inc.

Artisan Native Bee Shelters

Candace Vanderhoff

619.807.9193

solobeeshelter@gmail.com

www.solobee.com

 

Legacy 106, Inc.

Archaeology &

Historic Preservation Consultants

Ron May

858.459.0326

Legacy106inc@aol.com

Legacy106.com

 

 

 


 

 

Raz + Majette Designs

Interior Design

Tracey Raz

619.203.0899

tracey@razmajette.com

razmajette.com

 

Roberts Electric Service, Inc.

Electricians

Mat Wahlstrom

619) 757-7500

Service@RobertsElectricService.com

RobertsElectricService.com

 

San Diego Footing Repair

Foundation Repair Specialists

619.442.7900

info@sandiegofootingrepair.com

sandiegofootingrepair.com

 

San Diego Sash Company

Vintage wood windows for old homes –

manufacture and repair

Shawn Woolery

619.944.8283

shawnw@sandiegosashcompany.com

sandiegosashcompany.com

 

Save Our Heritage Organisation

619.297.9327

sohosandiego@aol.com

sohosandiego.org

 

Thrasher Termite

Termite and Pest Control

619.955.5121

share@thrashertermite.com

thrasherpestcontrol.com

 

Van Dusen Millwork

Custom Millwork

William Van Dusen

619.443.7689

william@wvdmillwork.com

wvdmillwork.com